Dear Community Members, Jwojalapa!!


It is hereby notified to all the eligible and interested candidates to file for their candidacy for the NOA Executive Committee for the next term (2017-2020). The election shall be held for the following positions. The details of the election program will be out later.

  1. President 1
  2. 1st Vice president 1
  3. 2nd Vice president 1
  4. General Secretary 1
  5. Secretary 1
  6. Treasurer 1
  7. Executive Member 3

Mr. Hariman Shrestha, Chair
Dr. Maheswor Baidya, Co-chair
(NOA Election Commission – 2017)

Please follow and like us:

April 20th, 2017

Posted In: News

Our Supporters